play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rodden Road Cars

At Rodden Road Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rodden Road Cars

Rodden Road Cars
5
4.8

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By C H on 24 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have never been keen to use a 2nd hand car dealership before as we have bought new/preowned cars from main dealers. However when we were buying a car for our 17 year old daughter, a car on the forecourt of Rodden Road Cars caught our eye. Well we needn’t have worried, the sales team were really helpful, informative and approachable, without being pushy. They assisted us with good humour in arranging a ‘surprise’ viewing and test drive for our daughter. They sorted out paperwork and arrangements for collecting the car with great communication and efficiency, even having the car back in for a very small ‘tweak’ to ensure everything was perfectly in order. This gave us the reassurance we needed that the car was reliable for our daughter. I don’t usually write reviews but if this assists someone in making a decision about whether to purchase a car from this garage, from our experience, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them!

    Reply from Rodden Road Cars on 06/11/19

    Wow, lovely review! glad you are happy with your purchase and many thanks for the feedback..


  • 5

    Excellentl

    By David S on 03 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service,no pressure honest and straightforward,

    Reply from Rodden Road Cars on 08/10/19

    Thanks David, you were a pleasure to deal with..


  • 5

    Great service & Cars

    By Mike T on 19 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Upgraded my Lexus RX got a good deal on my part ex and fair price paid on my new car, everything was sorted at the garage never pestered left to make my own decision a honest & rare commodity these days..


  • 5

    Range Rover

    By Rob W on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service well worth the 100 miles to look at car wasn't disappointed car was just as described car had a brand new mot service and all little niggles were sorted I am one happy bunny many thanks a real pleasure to do business with you

    Reply from Rodden Road Cars on 21/08/19

    Thanks for your review Rob, glad you are happy with your purchase, you've bought an awesome Range Rover...


  • 5

    Returning buyer, this said it all!!

    By Gary T on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Returning buyer, this said it all. Why go elsewhere? Local to me. Alway accommodating and very fair with P/X. Thankyou


  • 5

    Abarth 595 - brilliant service

    By Peter S on 26 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant. Brad was outstanding from start to finish. No nonsense, easy to deal with and extremely responsive. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By Cerys L on 29 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful people, buying my car was so easy with them! Would definitely buy from them again


  • 5

    Amazing garage

    By Tasha B on 13 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my second car form these guys and I am so very happy! I went in with a car in mind and they listened to what I needed and sold me a car that is better than I could of ever imagine! Amazing service as always. Thank you so much!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic buyer experience

    By David C on 18 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Found car online & called, not a problem finding out about the car which was all ready for me when I arrived for test drive. Lovely car and no pressure at all , serviced and mot'ed ready to drive away. Definitely recommend, fantastic service.


  • 5

    Great service from a great dealer!

    By Bruce B on 12 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealer, very honest and straightforward to deal with, good stock, highly recommend. They are a credit o the trade.