play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rodden Road Cars

At Rodden Road Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rodden Road Cars

Rodden Road Cars
5
4.8

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Rodden Road, Nissan Juke

    By Dan B on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with the guys at Rodden Road. Helped me out massively when purchasing a Nissan Juke from them and going above and beyond after being unsure about parts of the car, they sorted it swiftly and had a very smooth purchase, would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    2010 VW Polo 1.4 SE-L

    By DOUG STEEL S on 06 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Part exchanged our corsa for something a bit bigger and up market. The Polo was a great price and was also the top specification. It came with a full service history and lots of paperwork. Bradley agreed a service would be done, along with an MOT. Bradley also agreed to do the cam belt as it was due within 1,000 miles time. They also out two new tyres on the front which passed the MOT, but one was low. Really nice friendly guys, no pressure, got a real sense that they wanted me to come back to them if I was buying another car and got vert well looked after. Would recommend and use them again. A great experience.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful & knowledgeable. Exact

    By Tracy M on 16 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We’ve just bought a most beautiful bouncy 4x4 from Rodden Road Cars and we can’t recommend them highly enough. Nothing seems too much trouble. After viewing the car and agreeing a price, they then serviced it, carried out an MOT, put on 2 new tyres and polished it so well it looked too good to drive out of the showroom. They are a very friendly and professional team, who we will not hesitate to buy another car from in the future. If your looking for a vehicle we recommend you call or pop in to see Rodden Road Cars.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By C H on 24 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have never been keen to use a 2nd hand car dealership before as we have bought new/preowned cars from main dealers. However when we were buying a car for our 17 year old daughter, a car on the forecourt of Rodden Road Cars caught our eye. Well we needn’t have worried, the sales team were really helpful, informative and approachable, without being pushy. They assisted us with good humour in arranging a ‘surprise’ viewing and test drive for our daughter. They sorted out paperwork and arrangements for collecting the car with great communication and efficiency, even having the car back in for a very small ‘tweak’ to ensure everything was perfectly in order. This gave us the reassurance we needed that the car was reliable for our daughter. I don’t usually write reviews but if this assists someone in making a decision about whether to purchase a car from this garage, from our experience, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them!

    Reply from Rodden Road Cars on 06/11/19

    Wow, lovely review! glad you are happy with your purchase and many thanks for the feedback..


  • 5

    Excellentl

    By David S on 03 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service,no pressure honest and straightforward,

    Reply from Rodden Road Cars on 08/10/19

    Thanks David, you were a pleasure to deal with..


  • 5

    Great service & Cars

    By Mike T on 19 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Upgraded my Lexus RX got a good deal on my part ex and fair price paid on my new car, everything was sorted at the garage never pestered left to make my own decision a honest & rare commodity these days..


  • 5

    Range Rover

    By Rob W on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service well worth the 100 miles to look at car wasn't disappointed car was just as described car had a brand new mot service and all little niggles were sorted I am one happy bunny many thanks a real pleasure to do business with you

    Reply from Rodden Road Cars on 21/08/19

    Thanks for your review Rob, glad you are happy with your purchase, you've bought an awesome Range Rover...


  • 5

    Returning buyer, this said it all!!

    By Gary T on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Returning buyer, this said it all. Why go elsewhere? Local to me. Alway accommodating and very fair with P/X. Thankyou


  • 5

    Abarth 595 - brilliant service

    By Peter S on 26 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant. Brad was outstanding from start to finish. No nonsense, easy to deal with and extremely responsive. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By Cerys L on 29 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful people, buying my car was so easy with them! Would definitely buy from them again