play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rodden Road Cars

At Rodden Road Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rodden Road Cars

Rodden Road Cars
5
4.8

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Initially Great.....Very Disappointing after all.

    By Tony H on 15 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Initially, I had the same experience as everyone else on here, great guys, good process, seamless sale. However, 3000 miles in, clutch gone, duallmas flywheel gone then after this was fixed I was told the steering rack had gone. Whilst they claim to have charged trade for the parts (no reason to dispute) certainly no favours on labour. Took over a week and still not sure whilst writing if the steering rack is fixed. Facing a bill in excess of £1000.00 Whilst I understand used cars can have their issues, felt they put profit before reputation.

    Reply from Rodden Road Cars on 19/05/17

    We are saddened by this review because it is factually incorrect, we pride ourselves on our professionalism and our business is built on reputation, We provided a free loan car, constant updates and even drove 50 miles to specifically pick up a part to get the car back on the road ASAP, we then charged half the RRP to replace a wear and tear item outside of the warranty period. We firmly believe we could not have done more on this occasion.


  • 5

    gave me an excellent price for my old car

    By Gary T on 12 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I P/X my car for a newer car. They gave me an excellent price for my old car and a competitive price for my new one. They prepared the new on time and even paid the £30 road tax! Thank you so much and i will be visiting again when i need to renew the car.


‹ Prev Next ›