play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rodden Road Cars

At Rodden Road Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rodden Road Cars

Rodden Road Cars
5
4.8

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A really smooth transaction

    By Simon J on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Rodden Road Cars are uber helpful. Plenty of stock to choose from, to suit most pockets. I managed to write off my car on Tuesday, test drove a couple on Wednesday and drove off in my choice today, Thursday. The car was MOT'd, fully serviced, and had a 1/4 tank of fuel. I'd recommend them to anyone. Simon C. Joseph.

    Reply from Rodden Road Cars on 16/05/17

    Many thanks for your review Simon, glad you like the car.


  • 5

    Flawless

    By Louis B on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, I would highly recoment buying a car here. Top notch service. Will defiantly be coming back.


  • 5

    Honest garages are rare but this is one.

    By Darren M on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the enquiry call until driving my new car away I found all members of staff a joy to talk to and extremely helpful. The car itself is exactly how advertised and anything they said they would do was done without chasing. They made the whole experience very easy and there wasn't any hard selling or being pushy. I would recommend this garage and it will be the first place I look for future purchases.


  • 5

    Reliable Open,Dependble Decent,Easy,Nice

    By Ailsa C on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bradley , of Rodden Cars, was considerate, courteous, and a delight to do business with. The car was waiting when we arrived and he let my son and I take it out on our own. The car needed a couple of tweaks and up to date MOT - all of which he dealt with straight away with no quibbles. We asked him if he would deliver it, named a day convenient to us and he immediately looked in his diary and agreed - the car even turned up almost to the minute we thought it would!


  • 5

    Happy life long customer

    By Tom D on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been using Rodden for over fourteen years, for all of my cars. Always had great customer support and aftercare. Staff have always been knowledgeable and helpful and I have always been satisfied with the cars purchased.


  • 5

    As good as it gets

    By Peter D on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I don't think they could have tried any harder to make my buying experience any better. Resolved my only minor issue with good grace and great customer care. I have even taken some of their business cards to pass on.


  • 5

    Great hassle free experience.

    By Becky D on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage, lovely no pressure sales environment and very easy to deal with. Bought a five year old Kia from them, car came with a new MOT and 2 new front tyres. Excellent service and would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Rodden Road, Nissan Juke

    By Dan B on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with the guys at Rodden Road. Helped me out massively when purchasing a Nissan Juke from them and going above and beyond after being unsure about parts of the car, they sorted it swiftly and had a very smooth purchase, would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    2010 VW Polo 1.4 SE-L

    By DOUG STEEL S on 06 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Part exchanged our corsa for something a bit bigger and up market. The Polo was a great price and was also the top specification. It came with a full service history and lots of paperwork. Bradley agreed a service would be done, along with an MOT. Bradley also agreed to do the cam belt as it was due within 1,000 miles time. They also out two new tyres on the front which passed the MOT, but one was low. Really nice friendly guys, no pressure, got a real sense that they wanted me to come back to them if I was buying another car and got vert well looked after. Would recommend and use them again. A great experience.


  • 5

    Great service & Cars

    By Mike T on 19 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Upgraded my Lexus RX got a good deal on my part ex and fair price paid on my new car, everything was sorted at the garage never pestered left to make my own decision a honest & rare commodity these days..