play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rodden Road Cars

At Rodden Road Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rodden Road Cars

Rodden Road Cars
5
4.8

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Rodden Road, Nissan Juke

    By Dan B on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with the guys at Rodden Road. Helped me out massively when purchasing a Nissan Juke from them and going above and beyond after being unsure about parts of the car, they sorted it swiftly and had a very smooth purchase, would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    2010 VW Polo 1.4 SE-L

    By DOUG STEEL S on 06 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Part exchanged our corsa for something a bit bigger and up market. The Polo was a great price and was also the top specification. It came with a full service history and lots of paperwork. Bradley agreed a service would be done, along with an MOT. Bradley also agreed to do the cam belt as it was due within 1,000 miles time. They also out two new tyres on the front which passed the MOT, but one was low. Really nice friendly guys, no pressure, got a real sense that they wanted me to come back to them if I was buying another car and got vert well looked after. Would recommend and use them again. A great experience.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC is all I can say!!

    By N B on 18 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly team, they are not pushy like most sales guys at dealerships. When my car has needed some work they have provided me with a courtesy car and always made sure I am happy with what I've got. I wouldn't use another garage now after the customer service I've been given. Very trustworthy team and I would highly recommend them to everyone!


  • 5

    Honda Civic Type R GT

    By Ian M on 31 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Honest People, no hard sell, nice and very easy to deal with. I purchased a great car from them. They serviced the car and mot'ed and replaced the front tyres and fitted a new battery before delivering the car. GREAT CAR. Great service with attention to detail. Really a good experience dealing with all at Rodden Road Cars. Would be very happy to buy from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and great advice

    By rob B on 21 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Although I did not buy the car I went to visit at this garage, I felt I ought to write a review . I like many people do not enjoy buying cars, and have had bad experiences previously. However I was put at ease and was able to ask lots of questions and get great advice from the staff here. I hope next time I need a car, it is somewhere like this, as the car was perfectly described, cleaned, all the paperwork was ready for me. And they showed me around other potential cars. Thank you.


  • 5

    Initially Great.....Very Disappointing after all.

    By Tony H on 15 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Initially, I had the same experience as everyone else on here, great guys, good process, seamless sale. However, 3000 miles in, clutch gone, duallmas flywheel gone then after this was fixed I was told the steering rack had gone. Whilst they claim to have charged trade for the parts (no reason to dispute) certainly no favours on labour. Took over a week and still not sure whilst writing if the steering rack is fixed. Facing a bill in excess of £1000.00 Whilst I understand used cars can have their issues, felt they put profit before reputation.

    Reply from Rodden Road Cars on 19/05/17

    We are saddened by this review because it is factually incorrect, we pride ourselves on our professionalism and our business is built on reputation, We provided a free loan car, constant updates and even drove 50 miles to specifically pick up a part to get the car back on the road ASAP, we then charged half the RRP to replace a wear and tear item outside of the warranty period. We firmly believe we could not have done more on this occasion.


  • 5

    gave me an excellent price for my old car

    By Gary T on 12 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I P/X my car for a newer car. They gave me an excellent price for my old car and a competitive price for my new one. They prepared the new on time and even paid the £30 road tax! Thank you so much and i will be visiting again when i need to renew the car.


‹ Prev Next ›