play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rodden Road Cars

At Rodden Road Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rodden Road Cars

Rodden Road Cars
5
4.9

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Kind and honest service.

    By Beckie B on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We wanted to PX our current car for a different one and found the one we wanted at Rodden Road cars. They were very helpful and when the car we were due to collect needed to go in for recall of parts, they did this before we collected it and offered to sort out a courtesy car for us in the meantime if required. We then had a few other issues which were smoothly resolved. A very good and customer focused sales centre.


  • 5

    A garage you can trust and rely on.

    By Billy W on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    It's often difficult to find a garage you can trust and having dealt with Brad and the team over a number of years they have never let me down, whether it be servicing/repair advice or purchase. Most recently I bought another car from the garage and, as usual I received outstanding customer service and care. Most importantly a decent motor at a competitive price, highly recommended, a great family run business.


  • 5

    Car sales

    By Sharon M on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite . Very helpful . And would recommend them to others


  • 5

    5* and beyond! I can't recommend enough!

    By Millie D on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    If I could give this garage more than 5* I really would! They were absolutely amazing. I contacted them a couple of times regarding a car they had for sale and they always responded to my emails promptly. Brad was very welcoming and accommodating to myself, Mum & sister. The car was ready a couple of days after we agreed the sale, and was absolutely immaculate.


  • 5

    GREAT EXPERIENCE

    By Karen H on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales team were very attentive but not pushy when considering a car purchase from them. The test drive request was actioned immediately and without fuss and the agreed deal with a part exchange vehicle, when agreeing to a car purchase from them was fair. The collection of the car was straight forward and the relevant paperwork was ready and provided in a very organised way. A lovely touch of flowers and bubbly was an added bonus. Overall an excellent experience.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Andy G on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car via part exchange at Rodden Road, all staff were friendly, informative, knowledgeable and helpful and I would recommend to anyone looking to Purchase a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Conner W on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, awesome service went to pick up new car with new mot, service and a full valet couldn't of left happier


  • 5

    Excellent Sales Service from Rodden Road

    By Jill W on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    l saw your advert for "my" Honda Jazz on ebay and called to view at your Frome premises. The staff we met were very friendly, straight forward and helpful. No "salesman" talk or pressure to buy in anyway , just good mannered, no nonsense dealing. We were given a demonstration ride in the car first and then allowed to give it a long test drive on our own l am thrilled ih the Jazz and very much enjoyed my whole experience of buying from you. l would certainly purchase from you again and will be pleased to recommend you to my friends. Best Wishes, Mrs Jill Wyckham


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Elaine P on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bradley and Bradley made my experience of purchasing a new car very enjoyable and nothing is too much trouble, well done lads ¿


  • 5

    A really smooth transaction

    By Simon J on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Rodden Road Cars are uber helpful. Plenty of stock to choose from, to suit most pockets. I managed to write off my car on Tuesday, test drove a couple on Wednesday and drove off in my choice today, Thursday. The car was MOT'd, fully serviced, and had a 1/4 tank of fuel. I'd recommend them to anyone. Simon C. Joseph.

    Reply from Rodden Road Cars on 16/05/17

    Many thanks for your review Simon, glad you like the car.