play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rodden Road Cars

At Rodden Road Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rodden Road Cars

Rodden Road Cars
5
4.8

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth and meticulous

    By Alison C on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable about the car I bought.. the sales man was helpful and meticulous and above all, approachable and had a nice relaxed nature


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage! Recommended!

    By Ben A on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and professional from the very first enquiry, fantastic choice of cars, best experience of buying a car ever.. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Elizabeth J on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful experience with Rodden Road Cars, I think its a good buy so far and no regrets.


  • 5

    A great outfit, recommended

    By Jeff P on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw the right car, tried it, was all over it, under it, inside it, bought it, no problem at all. Nothing too much trouble and very flexible on price!


  • 5

    Super experience - top garage - Recommended

    By Jon H on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I honestly can say I would happily buy from them again. I've bought and owned around 20 cars and several bikes. Two garages stand out in all that time and this is one. I was happy to see that EVERYTHING was ready for me to collect the car and the transaction was seamless. I TRIED to use a main dealer who was so unhelpful and was only too glad to have found these friendly and approachable team. I traded in a car and was given a fair price. Seems like they want repeat business... a different story to other garages that seem to just want to coin it in with each customer that walks through the door. The guys were flexible to my times that I could get to them and the car was ready sat waiting for a test drive and also for me to collect... You'd be surprised how many garages will keep you waiting while they 'faf' ... No waiting and no boring time sat killing time. All good. The car was prepared cleaned and had fuel. I bought a car from BMW in the past with 2 miles range on it. Not here.


  • 5

    Stress free!

    By Casey G on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, not at all pushy. Very knowledgeable and make sure you get the perfect car for you.


  • 5

    My first finance car

    By Emily R on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brad was lovely and very helpful. Very friendly service. I was nervous to buy as it was my first time getting my own car and they didn't push me into anything, very kind and genuine.


  • 5

    Kind and honest service.

    By Beckie B on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We wanted to PX our current car for a different one and found the one we wanted at Rodden Road cars. They were very helpful and when the car we were due to collect needed to go in for recall of parts, they did this before we collected it and offered to sort out a courtesy car for us in the meantime if required. We then had a few other issues which were smoothly resolved. A very good and customer focused sales centre.


  • 5

    A garage you can trust and rely on.

    By Billy W on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    It's often difficult to find a garage you can trust and having dealt with Brad and the team over a number of years they have never let me down, whether it be servicing/repair advice or purchase. Most recently I bought another car from the garage and, as usual I received outstanding customer service and care. Most importantly a decent motor at a competitive price, highly recommended, a great family run business.


  • 5

    Car sales

    By Sharon M on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite . Very helpful . And would recommend them to others