play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rodden Road Cars

At Rodden Road Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rodden Road Cars

Rodden Road Cars
5
4.8

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top service and a great car!

    By Mike B on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    After a number of weeks of searching for the right spec 5 series touring, one popped up down at Rodden Road Cars in Frome in Somerset. I'm based in north London, so dropped them a call and said I was interested. It had just come in to them via BMW and was getting a service and a wheel refurb, but they kept it available for me until the car and I were ready. We agreed a price for my A6 PX and I made my way down. I was left to look over the car and test drive it on my own. The car was as described and a smooth deal was done. When I returned back to London I dropped the car in to BMW to get it looked over and they noted that the front tyres were worn and needed replacing. I contacted Rodden as they had mentioned that it had new tyres, and they apologised for the oversight and instructed me to get new front tyres fitted and send them the bill. It is rare these days to come across a business that cares about the customer after they have left the premises, and that should be recognised.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Ben B on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect to deal with from the first phone call. Collected the car from them and am over the moon with it. Exactly as described and very well priced.


  • 5

    First class

    By Lee T on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found these guys extremely helpful, honest and quite frankly hugely professional! I bought an incredible car from them. Being a second hand car there were a few wear and tear items as I saw it (and fell in love with it as it came in). The guys sorted everything and more to ensure it was pristine! I will certainly buy another car from Rodden Road!!


  • 5

    Execellent

    By Raj N on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased many cars from all sorts of dealers, including main dealers. Rodden Road Cars was absolutely wonderful. Really polite and they made sure the car I purchased had all the bits and pieces working. If they have the car you want, buy it from these guys. Great.

    Reply from Rodden Road Cars on 02/09/19

    Thanks for your kind words Raj, glad you are happy with your purchase...


  • 5

    Excellent service like no other

    By Gavin G on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    travelled a fair distance for an S4 and I am so glad I did! I have purchased numerous cars over the years but none were like Rodden Road cars. No pressure, very laid back and superb customer service throughout, even taking the car off sale after we agreed a viewing date. I had a couple of concerns and without asking twice, gearbox oil changed and motd ready for when I arrived. Brad in particular was outstanding and I would give him a job anytime!! Would recommend very highly.


  • 5

    Mercedes B160

    By Mohamed M on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent respectful team Great service Easy processing


  • 5

    Professional, friendly, polite service

    By Anuk P on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was after a specific car and lucky for me they had one. It was a first class customer service from when I walked in to their forecourt (so much better than any of the main dealers). They left me to it, no pushy sale tactics, initially all they asked was if I wanted a tea or coffee. Ones I had inspected the car, I went for a test drive. I had some further requests on the car to guarantee my purchase and they did everything they said they would and that is a rare attribute now days. They even delivered my car to my place of work. The icing on the cake was the gentlemen who dropped the car off on the day, very professional and polite. I must admit, this has been the best experience of any purchase I have ever made. It’s been a pleasure.


  • 5

    Amazing helpful service

    By Cass C on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, they did everything for me and made the whole experience completely stress free. They even took the dash cam out of my old car and fitted it into the new one, which really helped me out! Would defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    100% worth going to!

    By Elysia P on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    HIGHLY recommend! The team were helpful from the moment I arrived.. no pressure sales just there to explain and left me to have a look for myself which I personally liked and made it a lovely experience in general as I saw my dream car. The car i purchased is amazing and at such a great price, has kept in contact asking how everything’s going okay which is nice to see they care which you don’t get often. Really friendly place and would go to again in future!!


  • 5

    Great friendly garage

    By Stacie P on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely over the moon with my experience at this garage. Lovely, friendly and helpful men who are happy to help and go out of their way even on their days off. Thank you so much.


‹ Prev Next ›