play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rodden Road Cars

At Rodden Road Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rodden Road Cars

Rodden Road Cars
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes B160

    By Mohamed M on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent respectful team Great service Easy processing


  • 5

    Professional, friendly, polite service

    By Anuk P on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was after a specific car and lucky for me they had one. It was a first class customer service from when I walked in to their forecourt (so much better than any of the main dealers). They left me to it, no pushy sale tactics, initially all they asked was if I wanted a tea or coffee. Ones I had inspected the car, I went for a test drive. I had some further requests on the car to guarantee my purchase and they did everything they said they would and that is a rare attribute now days. They even delivered my car to my place of work. The icing on the cake was the gentlemen who dropped the car off on the day, very professional and polite. I must admit, this has been the best experience of any purchase I have ever made. It’s been a pleasure.


  • 5

    Amazing helpful service

    By Cass C on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, they did everything for me and made the whole experience completely stress free. They even took the dash cam out of my old car and fitted it into the new one, which really helped me out! Would defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    100% worth going to!

    By Elysia P on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    HIGHLY recommend! The team were helpful from the moment I arrived.. no pressure sales just there to explain and left me to have a look for myself which I personally liked and made it a lovely experience in general as I saw my dream car. The car i purchased is amazing and at such a great price, has kept in contact asking how everything’s going okay which is nice to see they care which you don’t get often. Really friendly place and would go to again in future!!


  • 5

    Great friendly garage

    By Stacie P on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely over the moon with my experience at this garage. Lovely, friendly and helpful men who are happy to help and go out of their way even on their days off. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Julie B on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Visited Rodden Road cars after seeing a Vauxhall Zafira Tourer advertised. Took it for a test drive. No pressure by sales person at any time while we were looking at it. Very friendly staff. Decided to purchase car by part exchanging our existing car. Happy with the deal we had and would not hesitate to recommend this garage. Excellent overall service.


  • 5

    Amazing place to buy a car!

    By Lousie K on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks so much for selling me such a lovely car at a great price! Customer service was amazing! Would def recommend and buy from them again :-) thanks so much guys I LOVE my new car xxx


  • 5

    Great service

    By Emma R on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, friendly and informed. Just what I wanted


  • 5

    Great local business, great cars, and no hard sell

    By Phil L on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I've bought from Rodden Road and will go back again and again. The first was a great car, fair price, beautiful condition and no problems in the 2 years I had it. I've traded in for something very different, and again, delighted with the purchase, the service, everything. I got a fair price for the trade-in and the car I've bought is again immaculate and at a price I'm happy to pay. These guys source good cars, attend to every detail and make browsing and buying a pleasure; no pressure, lots of knowledge of the cars and a general feeling of being in good hands. I now get both of my cars serviced there, and I've got to say that the team in the workshop are as good as the sales team- they just make everything easy and the work I've had done is always done nicely and very reasonable. Well done guys, and thanks. I can see why you have such a good reputation!


  • 5

    The best used car dealer in the world - probably!

    By Lynn C on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a very pleasant experience buying my car from Rodden Road. It was very relaxed and consisted of a really useful chat about what I needed and the specific car I had gone to view. The gentleman stayed beyond normal working hours, as I had travelled some distance. I have delayed completing the review, to ensure that the car lived up to expectations, which it has. A great car, in lovely condition, and I am very pleased with the purchase. The only negative was that I sent a couple of emails regarding the vehicle which I had traded in, after completing the purchase, and did not get a response. I guess they may not have reached him.


‹ Prev Next ›