play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rodden Road Cars

At Rodden Road Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rodden Road Cars

Rodden Road Cars
5
4.8

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and a quality product.

    By Alex T on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership with great guys running it. Zero pressure to purchase but the quality of cars they have means you likely will! Would use them again in an instant.


  • 5

    Rodden Cars-Car sales as it should be done, superb

    By Patrick M on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    From first phone call to point of sale, Rodden Cars were consumate professionals and couldn't do more to help us and give us the car and the deal we wanted. B, as well as the other members of the team were friendly and more than happy to help with our requests. Even after the sale they were only too happy to help with a small issue and delt with it instantly. I cannot speak more highly of the team at Rodden Cars and would recommend them to anybody.


  • 5

    Purchase of used car

    By Gail C on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used car from this garage and found the service excellent. Polite and helpful salesmen with no ‘hard sell’ attitude. The car was prepared/ cleaned very well and all aspects of the purchase and part exchange were smoothly undertaken. After my husband’s experience with a nationwide ‘car chain’, it was refreshing to deal with a small, effective and friendly dealership. Thank you very much, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Honest, fair and genuine deal.

    By Robert S on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Roddon Road Cars was professional and extremely helpful. I have bought a lovely, quality car from them and got a decent/fair part-exchange price for my old car. I would definitely look to buy a car from them again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Harry B on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sold me a Volkswagen Scirocco at the start of August, very polite and helpful service. They ensured the car was given to me with a brand new MOT and any work was done which included 4 new tyres and a few dents and scratches removed. Would recommend


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By Janine C on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is our second car from Rodden Road Cars, my partner bought his car from them a few months prior. Very happy with customer service and cars. Friendly, helpful, practical, quick and simple. Thank you.


  • 5

    Best place to buy a car in Frome

    By Rebecca M on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from all the staff at Rodden Cars. They made the car buying process very easy and were happy to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend Rodden Cars to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Rodden road cars great service

    By Michael B on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient guys good professional service and it was a pleasure to do a deal on a great car


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Andy M on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, straightforward, decent px on old car, new one was as described and well prepared for sale. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Joshua L on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy and well looked after, spot on motor 10/10


‹ Prev Next ›