play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rodden Road Cars

At Rodden Road Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rodden Road Cars

Rodden Road Cars
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest, fair and genuine deal.

    By Robert S on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Roddon Road Cars was professional and extremely helpful. I have bought a lovely, quality car from them and got a decent/fair part-exchange price for my old car. I would definitely look to buy a car from them again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Harry B on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sold me a Volkswagen Scirocco at the start of August, very polite and helpful service. They ensured the car was given to me with a brand new MOT and any work was done which included 4 new tyres and a few dents and scratches removed. Would recommend


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By Janine C on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is our second car from Rodden Road Cars, my partner bought his car from them a few months prior. Very happy with customer service and cars. Friendly, helpful, practical, quick and simple. Thank you.


  • 5

    Best place to buy a car in Frome

    By Rebecca M on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from all the staff at Rodden Cars. They made the car buying process very easy and were happy to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend Rodden Cars to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Rodden road cars great service

    By Michael B on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient guys good professional service and it was a pleasure to do a deal on a great car


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Andy M on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, straightforward, decent px on old car, new one was as described and well prepared for sale. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Joshua L on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy and well looked after, spot on motor 10/10


  • 5

    Fantastic garage - highly recommended

    By Darren Y on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, friendly, knowledgeable staff with no pressure to buy. They really listened to what we wanted. A pleasure to deal with - car is brilliant and the part exchange was so simple and stress free!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Russel M on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant choice of vehicles at a reasonable price, would happily return for my next car.


  • 5

    Superb dealerships and first rate service...

    By Peter D on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Read all the other reviews and so happily travelled 160 miles to view the car. As a result of the viewing I bought the car, collecting it the following weekend. The guys are ace and break the stereotype of car salesmen. At no point was thee pressure or a constant presence over your shoulder. I was left to view and test drive by myself, but they were happpy to answer any questions. I can wholeheartedly recommend Rodden Cars.


‹ Prev Next ›