play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rodden Road Cars

At Rodden Road Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rodden Road Cars

Rodden Road Cars
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing place to buy a car!

    By Lousie K on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks so much for selling me such a lovely car at a great price! Customer service was amazing! Would def recommend and buy from them again :-) thanks so much guys I LOVE my new car xxx


  • 5

    Great service

    By Emma R on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, friendly and informed. Just what I wanted


  • 5

    Great local business, great cars, and no hard sell

    By Phil L on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I've bought from Rodden Road and will go back again and again. The first was a great car, fair price, beautiful condition and no problems in the 2 years I had it. I've traded in for something very different, and again, delighted with the purchase, the service, everything. I got a fair price for the trade-in and the car I've bought is again immaculate and at a price I'm happy to pay. These guys source good cars, attend to every detail and make browsing and buying a pleasure; no pressure, lots of knowledge of the cars and a general feeling of being in good hands. I now get both of my cars serviced there, and I've got to say that the team in the workshop are as good as the sales team- they just make everything easy and the work I've had done is always done nicely and very reasonable. Well done guys, and thanks. I can see why you have such a good reputation!


  • 5

    The best used car dealer in the world - probably!

    By Lynn C on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a very pleasant experience buying my car from Rodden Road. It was very relaxed and consisted of a really useful chat about what I needed and the specific car I had gone to view. The gentleman stayed beyond normal working hours, as I had travelled some distance. I have delayed completing the review, to ensure that the car lived up to expectations, which it has. A great car, in lovely condition, and I am very pleased with the purchase. The only negative was that I sent a couple of emails regarding the vehicle which I had traded in, after completing the purchase, and did not get a response. I guess they may not have reached him.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and a quality product.

    By Alex T on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership with great guys running it. Zero pressure to purchase but the quality of cars they have means you likely will! Would use them again in an instant.


  • 5

    Rodden Cars-Car sales as it should be done, superb

    By Patrick M on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    From first phone call to point of sale, Rodden Cars were consumate professionals and couldn't do more to help us and give us the car and the deal we wanted. B, as well as the other members of the team were friendly and more than happy to help with our requests. Even after the sale they were only too happy to help with a small issue and delt with it instantly. I cannot speak more highly of the team at Rodden Cars and would recommend them to anybody.


  • 5

    Purchase of used car

    By Gail C on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used car from this garage and found the service excellent. Polite and helpful salesmen with no ‘hard sell’ attitude. The car was prepared/ cleaned very well and all aspects of the purchase and part exchange were smoothly undertaken. After my husband’s experience with a nationwide ‘car chain’, it was refreshing to deal with a small, effective and friendly dealership. Thank you very much, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Honest, fair and genuine deal.

    By Robert S on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Roddon Road Cars was professional and extremely helpful. I have bought a lovely, quality car from them and got a decent/fair part-exchange price for my old car. I would definitely look to buy a car from them again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Harry B on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sold me a Volkswagen Scirocco at the start of August, very polite and helpful service. They ensured the car was given to me with a brand new MOT and any work was done which included 4 new tyres and a few dents and scratches removed. Would recommend


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By Janine C on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is our second car from Rodden Road Cars, my partner bought his car from them a few months prior. Very happy with customer service and cars. Friendly, helpful, practical, quick and simple. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›