play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rodden Road Cars

At Rodden Road Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rodden Road Cars

Rodden Road Cars
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic garage - highly recommended

    By Darren Y on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, friendly, knowledgeable staff with no pressure to buy. They really listened to what we wanted. A pleasure to deal with - car is brilliant and the part exchange was so simple and stress free!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Russel M on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant choice of vehicles at a reasonable price, would happily return for my next car.


  • 5

    Superb dealerships and first rate service...

    By Peter D on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Read all the other reviews and so happily travelled 160 miles to view the car. As a result of the viewing I bought the car, collecting it the following weekend. The guys are ace and break the stereotype of car salesmen. At no point was thee pressure or a constant presence over your shoulder. I was left to view and test drive by myself, but they were happpy to answer any questions. I can wholeheartedly recommend Rodden Cars.


  • 5

    Purchase of a used vehicle.

    By Brian M on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly knowledgeable guys. Gave me a fair part exchange deal against a great car.


  • 5

    Fantastic Car Dealer!

    By Darren G on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Came here due to all the excellent reviews and not being able to find a single relative negative review online, turned up and was left to look at and test drive car with zero pushy sales (fantastic in my mind), had a pleasant chat with (not about the car!) and then thought i should sort buying a car and raised a couple of points on the vehicle i was looking at, all of which were fixed without any hesitation, a quick look at my part ex car agreed a very reasonable price for both. Prior to pick up a full service and MOT was complete, the car buffed and other items replaced such as battery that they (not me) picked up during service (car started first time so battery wasnt low in my mind but they still replaced as they were not happy with). Honestly these guys couldn't of gone further out of there way to help, without a doubt the best car dealership i have ever had the pleasure of dealing with and for sure will be buying any future cars there despite it being an hours drive from me


  • 5

    Lovely and friendly car garage!

    By Holly L on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely and friendly car garage, Brad the owner was more than helpful. Went above and beyond to help me get the perfect car! Would highly recommend to anyone. Will definaltey be going back in the further.


  • 5

    Cheers chaps!

    By Kelvin C on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super speedy, friendly and honest guys. Very pleased with my motor and would recommend them to anyone looking for a decent used car. Will definitely be back in the future!


  • 5

    Excellent service great seller

    By James H on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a green mk2 focus rs from rodden road cars. They were really helpful down to earth no pressure no sale made me feel really welcome, would defiantly buy from them again and I’ll happily recommend to others thankyou again love the car. Also make a good cuppa 👍


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Ainslie B on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    After a long trip to get a car at a great price the guys welcomed me and had me on the road quickly . Nice guys that know their stuff , and a immaculate car . I’ve had a few cars over the years and this was one of the smoothest dealer experiences I’ve had . Car is immaculate and the guys clearly source top draw stock . Cheers !!


  • 5

    Smooth and meticulous

    By Alison C on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable about the car I bought.. the sales man was helpful and meticulous and above all, approachable and had a nice relaxed nature


‹ Prev Next ›