play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rodden Road Cars

At Rodden Road Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rodden Road Cars

Rodden Road Cars
5
4.8

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Ben B on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect to deal with from the first phone call. Collected the car from them and am over the moon with it. Exactly as described and very well priced.


  • 5

    First class

    By Lee T on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found these guys extremely helpful, honest and quite frankly hugely professional! I bought an incredible car from them. Being a second hand car there were a few wear and tear items as I saw it (and fell in love with it as it came in). The guys sorted everything and more to ensure it was pristine! I will certainly buy another car from Rodden Road!!


  • 5

    Execellent

    By Raj N on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased many cars from all sorts of dealers, including main dealers. Rodden Road Cars was absolutely wonderful. Really polite and they made sure the car I purchased had all the bits and pieces working. If they have the car you want, buy it from these guys. Great.


  • 5

    Excellent service like no other

    By Gavin G on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    travelled a fair distance for an S4 and I am so glad I did! I have purchased numerous cars over the years but none were like Rodden Road cars. No pressure, very laid back and superb customer service throughout, even taking the car off sale after we agreed a viewing date. I had a couple of concerns and without asking twice, gearbox oil changed and motd ready for when I arrived. Brad in particular was outstanding and I would give him a job anytime!! Would recommend very highly.


  • 5

    Mercedes B160

    By Mohamed M on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent respectful team Great service Easy processing


  • 5

    Professional, friendly, polite service

    By Anuk P on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was after a specific car and lucky for me they had one. It was a first class customer service from when I walked in to their forecourt (so much better than any of the main dealers). They left me to it, no pushy sale tactics, initially all they asked was if I wanted a tea or coffee. Ones I had inspected the car, I went for a test drive. I had some further requests on the car to guarantee my purchase and they did everything they said they would and that is a rare attribute now days. They even delivered my car to my place of work. The icing on the cake was the gentlemen who dropped the car off on the day, very professional and polite. I must admit, this has been the best experience of any purchase I have ever made. It’s been a pleasure.


  • 5

    Amazing helpful service

    By Cass C on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, they did everything for me and made the whole experience completely stress free. They even took the dash cam out of my old car and fitted it into the new one, which really helped me out! Would defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    100% worth going to!

    By Elysia P on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    HIGHLY recommend! The team were helpful from the moment I arrived.. no pressure sales just there to explain and left me to have a look for myself which I personally liked and made it a lovely experience in general as I saw my dream car. The car i purchased is amazing and at such a great price, has kept in contact asking how everything’s going okay which is nice to see they care which you don’t get often. Really friendly place and would go to again in future!!


  • 5

    Great friendly garage

    By Stacie P on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely over the moon with my experience at this garage. Lovely, friendly and helpful men who are happy to help and go out of their way even on their days off. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Julie B on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Visited Rodden Road cars after seeing a Vauxhall Zafira Tourer advertised. Took it for a test drive. No pressure by sales person at any time while we were looking at it. Very friendly staff. Decided to purchase car by part exchanging our existing car. Happy with the deal we had and would not hesitate to recommend this garage. Excellent overall service.


‹ Prev Next ›