play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rodden Road Cars

At Rodden Road Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rodden Road Cars

5 Rodden Road Cars
4.7

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Conner W on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, awesome service went to pick up new car with new mot, service and a full valet couldn't of left happier


  • 5

    Excellent Sales Service from Rodden Road

    By Jill W on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    l saw your advert for "my" Honda Jazz on ebay and called to view at your Frome premises. The staff we met were very friendly, straight forward and helpful. No "salesman" talk or pressure to buy in anyway , just good mannered, no nonsense dealing. We were given a demonstration ride in the car first and then allowed to give it a long test drive on our own l am thrilled ih the Jazz and very much enjoyed my whole experience of buying from you. l would certainly purchase from you again and will be pleased to recommend you to my friends. Best Wishes, Mrs Jill Wyckham


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Elaine P on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bradley and Bradley made my experience of purchasing a new car very enjoyable and nothing is too much trouble, well done lads ¿


  • 5

    A really smooth transaction

    By Simon J on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Rodden Road Cars are uber helpful. Plenty of stock to choose from, to suit most pockets. I managed to write off my car on Tuesday, test drove a couple on Wednesday and drove off in my choice today, Thursday. The car was MOT'd, fully serviced, and had a 1/4 tank of fuel. I'd recommend them to anyone. Simon C. Joseph.

    Reply from Rodden Road Cars on 16/05/17

    Many thanks for your review Simon, glad you like the car.


  • 5

    Flawless

    By Louis B on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, I would highly recoment buying a car here. Top notch service. Will defiantly be coming back.


  • 5

    Honest garages are rare but this is one.

    By Darren M on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the enquiry call until driving my new car away I found all members of staff a joy to talk to and extremely helpful. The car itself is exactly how advertised and anything they said they would do was done without chasing. They made the whole experience very easy and there wasn't any hard selling or being pushy. I would recommend this garage and it will be the first place I look for future purchases.


  • 5

    Good value, very professional !!!

    By Mark B on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Family business with a Very professional, friendly group of guys. No hard sell, just honest, good value for money. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Reliable Open,Dependble Decent,Easy,Nice

    By Ailsa C on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bradley , of Rodden Cars, was considerate, courteous, and a delight to do business with. The car was waiting when we arrived and he let my son and I take it out on our own. The car needed a couple of tweaks and up to date MOT - all of which he dealt with straight away with no quibbles. We asked him if he would deliver it, named a day convenient to us and he immediately looked in his diary and agreed - the car even turned up almost to the minute we thought it would!


  • 5

    Happy life long customer

    By Tom D on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been using Rodden for over fourteen years, for all of my cars. Always had great customer support and aftercare. Staff have always been knowledgeable and helpful and I have always been satisfied with the cars purchased.


  • 5

    As good as it gets

    By Peter D on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I don't think they could have tried any harder to make my buying experience any better. Resolved my only minor issue with good grace and great customer care. I have even taken some of their business cards to pass on.


‹ Prev Next ›