play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rodden Road Cars

At Rodden Road Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rodden Road Cars

Rodden Road Cars
5
4.8

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super experience - top garage - Recommended

    By Jon H on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I honestly can say I would happily buy from them again. I've bought and owned around 20 cars and several bikes. Two garages stand out in all that time and this is one. I was happy to see that EVERYTHING was ready for me to collect the car and the transaction was seamless. I TRIED to use a main dealer who was so unhelpful and was only too glad to have found these friendly and approachable team. I traded in a car and was given a fair price. Seems like they want repeat business... a different story to other garages that seem to just want to coin it in with each customer that walks through the door. The guys were flexible to my times that I could get to them and the car was ready sat waiting for a test drive and also for me to collect... You'd be surprised how many garages will keep you waiting while they 'faf' ... No waiting and no boring time sat killing time. All good. The car was prepared cleaned and had fuel. I bought a car from BMW in the past with 2 miles range on it. Not here.


  • 5

    Stress free!

    By Casey G on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, not at all pushy. Very knowledgeable and make sure you get the perfect car for you.


  • 5

    My first finance car

    By Emily R on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brad was lovely and very helpful. Very friendly service. I was nervous to buy as it was my first time getting my own car and they didn't push me into anything, very kind and genuine.


  • 5

    Kind and honest service.

    By Beckie B on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We wanted to PX our current car for a different one and found the one we wanted at Rodden Road cars. They were very helpful and when the car we were due to collect needed to go in for recall of parts, they did this before we collected it and offered to sort out a courtesy car for us in the meantime if required. We then had a few other issues which were smoothly resolved. A very good and customer focused sales centre.


  • 5

    A garage you can trust and rely on.

    By Billy W on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    It's often difficult to find a garage you can trust and having dealt with Brad and the team over a number of years they have never let me down, whether it be servicing/repair advice or purchase. Most recently I bought another car from the garage and, as usual I received outstanding customer service and care. Most importantly a decent motor at a competitive price, highly recommended, a great family run business.


  • 5

    Car sales

    By Sharon M on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite . Very helpful . And would recommend them to others


  • 5

    5* and beyond! I can't recommend enough!

    By Millie D on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    If I could give this garage more than 5* I really would! They were absolutely amazing. I contacted them a couple of times regarding a car they had for sale and they always responded to my emails promptly. Brad was very welcoming and accommodating to myself, Mum & sister. The car was ready a couple of days after we agreed the sale, and was absolutely immaculate.


  • 5

    GREAT EXPERIENCE

    By Karen H on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales team were very attentive but not pushy when considering a car purchase from them. The test drive request was actioned immediately and without fuss and the agreed deal with a part exchange vehicle, when agreeing to a car purchase from them was fair. The collection of the car was straight forward and the relevant paperwork was ready and provided in a very organised way. A lovely touch of flowers and bubbly was an added bonus. Overall an excellent experience.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Andy G on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car via part exchange at Rodden Road, all staff were friendly, informative, knowledgeable and helpful and I would recommend to anyone looking to Purchase a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Conner W on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, awesome service went to pick up new car with new mot, service and a full valet couldn't of left happier


‹ Prev Next ›